Tennis Committee

Meet this year's tennis Committee Members who kindly volunteer their time to make our club really work. The RLTA tennis committee is comprised of players and local community residents.

RLTA Centre

Manager & Head Coach: Damian Waddell, Adrenalin Tennis

Management Committee

Patron: Lena Bandiera
President: Les Finney
Vice-President: Harry Staples
Secretary: Betty Keeffe
Treasurer: Melinda Dawson
Assistant Treasurer:  Vacant
Assistant Secretary and Minutes Secretary: Annabelle Alexander
Mid-Week Ladies Reps: Angela Bartlett, Mary Smith
Monday Night Rep: Ray Lambley
Thursday Night Rep: Melinda Dawson
Friday Rep: David Young

Club Selectors

Damian Waddell (Chairman)
David Young
David Wilson
Lena Bandiera
Betty Keeffe
Maureen Hilzinger
Eleanor Lambley

About Us

The RLTA tennis club is a non-profit organisation with a strong community focus. Members enjoy social tennis, regular tennis fixtures as well as inter-club and club championships

Read More

Club Championships

The annual RLTA Club Championships are one of the most anticipated tennis competitions of the year. Played annualy, members love to compete for the honour of being club champions!

Read More